Departmental Faculty

Position Phone
Michael A Andrykowski Regular Faculty (859) 323-6657
Lee X Blonder, Ph.D. Professor (859) 257-9223
Allison Caban-Holt Assistant Professor (859) 257-1412 ext. 322
Claire D. Clark Educational Coordinator and Assistant Professor (Special Title Series)
Jennifer E Cole Research Faculty (859) 257-9332
Anita Fernander Regular Faculty (859) 323-4679
Jennifer Rochussen Havens Regular Faculty (859) 323-6553
Yang Jiang Regular Faculty (859) 257-2122
Thomas H Kelly Regular Faculty (859) 323-5206
Hannah K Knudsen Regular Faculty (859) 323-3947
Janice Kregor Part Time Faculty (859)-257-3704
Carl G Leukefeld Department Chair (859) 323-5308
Joshua Lile Regular Faculty (859)-323-6034
Michelle Renee Lofwall Regular Faculty (859)-323-9321
TK Logan Professor, University of Kentucky, Department of Behavioral Science , Center on Drug and Alcohol Research (859) 257-8248
Raven R Piercey Lecturer
Mary Denise Quandt Clinical Faculty (859)-323-6878
Brady Allen Reynolds Regular Faculty (859)-323-1457
Craig R Rush Professor 859-323-6130
Nancy E. Schoenberg, Ph.D. Regular Faculty 859-323-8175
Mitzi M Schumacher Regular Faculty (859)-323-6075
William W Stoops Regular Faculty (859)-257-5383
Jamie Lawrence Studts Professor of Behavioral Science, Assistant Director, Cancer Prevention and Control (Markey Cancer Center), Director, Behavioral and Community-Based Research Shared Resource Facility (Markey Cancer Center) Office: (859) 323-0895, Fax: (859) 323-5350
Michele Staton, Ph.D. Regular Faculty 859-257-2483
James R Walker Part Time Faculty
Sharon L Walsh, Ph.D. Professor (859) 257-6485
Matthew Webster Regular Faculty (859) 323-6100
Michael J Wesley Regular Faculty , Director, Neurobehavioral Systems Lab
Helen Jean Wiese Special Faculty (859)-323-5573
J F Wilson Professor (859)-323-0303